Prince Austin Enajemo-Isire
Barr. Nasr Adamu Musa

Barr. Musa joined Trustfund Pensions Limited in 2005 as the Company Secretary/Legal Adviser, Prior to his appointment as MD/CEO, he was the Executive Director (Business and Personnel Administration) of Trustfund Pensions Limited.

Comrade Ayuba Wabba
Non-Executive Director

Comrade Ayuba Wabba joined the board of Trustfund Pensions Limited in 2012, bringing on board a wealth of experience spanning over 20 years. A seasoned Environmental Health officer/ unionist, Wabba

Mr. Mobolaji Balogun
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Mobolaji Balogun attended London School of Economics, University of London where he obtained a B.Sc. Degree (Hons) in Economics in 1989. He is an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Stockbrokers

Mrs. Osaretin Demuren
Independent Director

Mrs. Osaretin Afusat Demuren, joined the board of Trustfund Pensions Limited, in 2010 as an independent Director. A seasoned administrator, she has 33 years of Central Banking, Fiscal and Monetary Policy

Dr. Kelly E. Nwagha
Non-Executive Director

Dr. Kelly Nwagha, an accomplished Pharmacist, Safety and Health Professional, has in-depth expertise in Management, Marketing, Leadership, Employee care services in Health, Safety & Environment (OHSE), Regulatory Compliance,

Mrs. Temitope C. Akinwale
Non-Executive Director
Dr. Michael Akabogu
Non-Executive Director
Comrade Quadri Olaleye
Non-Executive Director

Comrade Quadri Olaleye obtained a Graduate Diploma in Corporate Finance and Administration from the Nigerian College of Administration, Lagos in 1996.

Prof. Adesoji Adelaja
Non-Executive Director

Dr Adelaja is the John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor in Land Policy at Michigan State University (MSU). His areas of expertise include Land, Place & Regional Economics; Agricultural & Food Industry Development; Economics of Conflict Prevention & Management; Post-Crisis

Mr. Abidemi Oni
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Abidemi Oni is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria (ICAN) and Chartered Institute of Taxation Of Nigeria (CITN). He holds a Bachelor degree (Second Class Upper) in Accounting from the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife-Osun State Nigeria.

Mr. Philip Southwell
Non-Executive Director

Mr. Southwell is a Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England & Wales 1993, and graduated from Eton College in 1985 and Durham University in 1989.

Akinsola Babatunde Claudius
ED Operations

Tunde Akinsola is a strategic professional with over 22 years experience in the financial market. He holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration (MBA) and a Bachelor of Science degree in Economics.

Mrs. Eno Adetayo-Olugbemi
ED Business and Personnel Administration

Mrs. Adetayo-Olugbemi is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) with over 18 years’ demonstrable senior management positions. Mrs. Adetayo-Olugbemi obtained a B.Sc (Hon) degree in Computer Science in 1993 from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka.

Mr. Uche Ihechere
ED Finance and Benefits Administration

Mr. Ihechere is a Fellow Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria and a Certified Information System Auditor (CISA). He obtained B.Sc. (Hon) in Accountancy in 1987 from the Imo State University and an MBA from the Federal University of Technology, Owerri in 1995.

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.


    63739 street lorem ipsum City, Country


    +12 (0) 345 678 9